Alchemical Thoughts

Books Reviewed: June 2014

Posted on: October 31, 2014

My goodness. Life has really been happening, which means I have not been able to keep up here. Among other things, over the summer, I took part in the Appalachian Tour the college I work for sponsors for faculty and staff (I will eventually post my blog posts about that experience. I can tell you that I learned a lot), and then the fall academic semester started. Once the semester started, it was warp speed. Life happened. So, for the next few posts, I will be catching up on my lists of books reviewed for the month. As noted before, these were the reviews I managed to put up over at The Itinerant Librarian in a given month. It does not reflect what I read, which is often more than what I list. Anyhow, feel free to check these reviews out, and if any of the books interest you, go check them out. If you do check out any of the books, let me know, leave a comment. I am always interested in seeing what other folks read. Links in book titles go to the reviews.

 

 

Leave a Reply

October 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 72 other followers

