Alchemical Thoughts

Items about books I want to read, #33

Posted on: October 12, 2012

I have not posted one of these in a while, but with the move to a new town and a new job, blogging here fell by the wayside. I do have a lot of book clippings to go through, so I have material for future posts. Now that I am settling into the new job, I am starting to feel that I have some time to read for fun and learning as well as blog here and in the other blogs. So, without further disclaimers, here is the 33rd list of items about books I want to read. As always, if anyone out there finds something useful to read from these lists, feel free to leave me a comment and let me know what you thought of a particular book.

 

Items about books:

Lists and bibliographies:

1 Response to "Items about books I want to read, #33"

Thanks so much for the mention!

Leave a Reply

October 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 73 other followers

