Alchemical Thoughts

Clips with advice for blogging and writing January 2010

Posted on: January 21, 2010

I wish I could spend more time writing and blogging. Work for one has not made things easy in that regard, and to be perfectly honest, some of the nonsense in librarianship has not been too inspiring either. Nevertheless, I try to get some writing here and there done. As of late, I have been doing a bit more in my paper and pen journal, which means I have been keeping my thoughts a bit more private. Maybe some of those ideas will turn into blog posts. I am not sure yet. As always, I like reading and learning about how to become a better writer, so here is a batch of some things I have been reading on that topic that I want to jot down and remember for later reference.

From Copyblogger:

From Write to Done:

From Dumb Little Man:

From Darren Rowse's Problogger:

From Blogging Pedagogy:

From Mashable:

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 72 other followers

