Alchemical Thoughts

Items about books I want to read, third list

Posted on: October 8, 2009

As I have done before, this post is just a listing of postings discussing books I would like to read at some point. It is meant mostly to help me keep track of stuff I would like to read and remind me why it is I want to read it. Unless noted otherwise, I try to link the book titles to WorldCat. And they are not listed in any particular order.

And there, there are some reading lists and bibliographies to look over:

Update Note: 10/12/09:

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

1 Response to "Items about books I want to read, third list"

[…] Sharlet, author of The Family, which I listed in one of my previous lists, has a new book. The book is C Street: The Fundamentalist Threat to American Democracy. The author […]

Leave a Reply

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 516 other followers

