Alchemical Thoughts

Items about books I want to read, #42

Posted on: March 14, 2014

I realize as I start writing this that it has been a while since I blogged here. I have been pretty active over at The Itinerant Librarian doing book reviews. Feel free to hop on over and check those out. One of the things I may do in the future is do a round up of the monthly book reviews I do over there here. That way the reviews can get a bit more exposure, and my followers here can see them. Plus it would give me a bit of a sense of what I have read recently. In the meantime, let’s have a look at a few more things I want to read. As always, book links go to WorldCat, so you can find them in a library near you, unless otherwise noted.

CuriousGeorgeReading

Books to read:

Lists and bibliographies:

Leave a Reply

March 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 313 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 313 other followers

